Staff Directory

Roseann Scibilia – Executive Director – r.scibilia@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 201
Michael Tritto – Human Services & Operations – m.tritto@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 213
Darren Cotton – Community Development & Planning – d.cotton@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 212
Terri Gayles – Housing Specialist – t.gayles@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 208
Gloria Bryant – Housing Administrative Assistant – g.bryant@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 207
Mark Wigfall – Administrative Assistant – m.wigfall@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 203
Kevin Ferguson – Athletics Director – k.ferguson@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 205
Shae Herron – 21st After-School Program – s.herron@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 209
Dayatra Hassan – Senior Program Coordinator – d.hassan@udcda.org | Phone Ext. 206